Folding containers

by Promet

"Promet" LTD. presents own-produced mobile block modules (boxes) at attractive prices. We can produce a block-container of any complexity that will totally agree with the demanded specifications. 

But what exactly is a block-container?

A block container is an extensive folding module with steel carcass that acts as supportive framework. It is implated from inside and outside with steel panels with fire-proof insulant between them. The roof is made of galvanized steel while the ceiling and the floor is insulated. Polymeric powder coating technology is used for coating of structural elements. The color of coating is chosen by client. 

In relation to its use, a mobile block-container can be made with any amount of separated compartments, with partition plates located both along the construction and across it. Our experts can customize the block-container and install electric sockets and, lighting fixtures, electric heaters, fire alarm or any other equipment upon client's demand. 

Block-module is a universal metallic structure that's long conquered its place in oil and gas industry along with industrial sites. 

Why order a container from "Promet"? 

Our metalwork plant experts possess significant experience in production of containers and can produce a whole wide selection of them for various use. The first time the market has seen the products of "Promet" LTD. was in 2008, and since then all our products are highly popular and demanded for. 

We're happy to offer you our block-containers made from the finest materials at utterly reasonable prices. You can inquire our competent managers for the price of your order, as they will be glad to assist. 

There are several productional lines operational at our plant, so our specialists can produce block-containers that will totally correspond to any client's needs in shortert terms. You will be pleasantly surprised to see the high quality of items represented by "Promet" LTD, as well as the swiftest operation!

Сборно-разборные контейнеры

by Promet

Компания ТОО «Промет» предлагает мобильные блок модули (боксы) собственного производства по выгодным ценам. Мы изготовим блок бокс любой сложности, соответствующий заявленной вами комплектации.

Что собой представляет блок-контейнер?

Блок-контейнер — это объемный сборно-разборный модуль с каркасом из стали в качестве несущей конструкции. Снаружи и внутри блок-бокс обшивается панелями из стального листа. Между ними прокладывается стойкий к возгораниям утеплитель. Кровля блок-бокса выполняется из оцинкованной стали, потолок и пол утепляются. Для окрашивания конструктивных элементов контейнера используется технология полимерной порошковой покраски, цвет которых выбирает заказчик.

В зависимости от предназначения мобильный блок-контейнер может содержать любое количество отсеков, отделенных друг от друга перегородками, которые располагаются как вдоль, так и поперек конструкции.  Если возникнет такая необходимость, наши специалисты установят внутри блок-бокса осветительные приборы и розетки, электрические обогреватели, пожарную сигнализацию и любое другое оборудование по желанию клиента.

Блок-модуль — универсальная металлическая конструкция, которая уже давно нашла свое место на объектах нефтегазового комплекса и промышленных объектах.

Преимущества заказа контейнеров в ТОО «Промет»

Работники нашего металлообрабатывающего комплекса обладают немалым опытом в производстве контейнеров самого разного назначения. Компания ТОО «Промет» впервые представила свою продукцию на рынке металлоконструкций в 2008 году и с тех пор изделия нашего завода пользуются неизменно высокой популярностью.

Мы готовы предложить вам блок модуль из высококачественных материалов по наиболее выгодным ценам. Обсудить стоимость заказа вы можете с нашими компетентными менеджерами.

Благодаря наличию нескольких производственных линий, наши специалисты в кратчайшие сроки изготовят блок контейнер, соответствующий любым требованиям заказчика. Оперативность изготовления и высокое качество продукции, предлагаемой ТОО «Промет», вас порадуют!