Company today

by Promet

"Promet" metalwork plant was established in 2007. It is a modern processing and production facility for steel structures and metalworks that became fully operational in 2008. The plant is furnished with highly complex equipment produced by the most reputed global manufacturers.

Our establishment is included in the Registry of Local Manufacturers and produces more than 150 different types of technology containers of different complexity, as well as block-modular buildings, antenna mast structures(AMS), mini-shelters, electrical equipment compartments, metallic furniture, cable traysand many more. Our products are used in telecommunications (communication installations for backbone lines, cellular communications, trunk communication lines etc.), oil and gas industry (extraction facilities, oil transportation control facilities etc.) and energetics (power distribution facilities etc.).

Metalworks productionis performed with compliance to high-quality design and technological documentation drawn with compliance to modern methods and standards of design. 

Raw materials used in production are fully certified in terms of quality and comply with the technical requirements of the company. It is also possible to work with raw materials provided by the clients.

Компания сегодня

by Promet

Завод металлоконструкций ТОО "Промет" был построен в 2007 году. Он представляет собой современный производственный металло-обрабатывающий комплекс, который был полностью введен в эксплуатацию в 2008г. Завод оснащен высокотехнологичным оборудованием от известных мировых производителей.

Предприятие входит в реестр отечественных товаропроизводителей и выпускает более 150 видов технологических контейнеров различной сложности, блочно-модульные здания, а также антенно-мачтовые сооружения (АМС), мини-шелтеры, шкафы для оборудования, металлическую мебель, кабельные лотки и многое другое. Отраслевое применение и использование выпущенных изделий  - телекоммуникации (объекты связи для магистральных линий связи, мобильная и сотовая связь, транкинговая связь др.), нефтегазовая отрасль (объекты добычи и объекты управления транспортировкой и др), энергетика (объекты распределения электроэнергии и др). 

Производство металлоконструкций осуществляется на основе высококачественной конструкторско-технологической документации, разработанной в соответствии с современными методами и стандартами проектирования.

Материалы, используемые при производстве изделий, имеют сертификаты качества, соответствуют технологическим требованиям компании. Также существует возможность работы с материалами, предоставляемыми заказчиком.