Metallic furniture

by Promet

Metallic furniture possesses all the attributes of a metallic item - versatility, durability, fire-proofness, reliability and ecological compatibility. It can serve for protection measures, being a stand-in for a safe to keep documents, valuables etc. 

A metal cabinet can be used for storage of: voluminous folders, all kinds of technical gear, tools, medical equipment, reagents, tools for automobile repairs or many other things. The cabinet is reliable and convenient in operation; it is easily cleaned, it is resistant to physical impact, and it is capable of storing heavy objects. You can install a secure lock on it to keep the content away from the prowlers. 

Metal racks are a reasonable solution for the furnishment of trading spaces and storage depots. Our fine metal racks are able of holding tons of commodities placed inside, and are easily maintained.  

Our experts are highly experienced in production of various metallic structures, including furniture and racks. If you're in need of long-lasting metal cabinets, file cabinets, clothes cabinets, medical furniture, metallic tables, retail equipment, or any other metallic furniture - call our experts and discuss the details of your order. 

Here's the list of basic furniture products:

  • file cabinets and storage racks;
  • metal cabinets;
  • retail equipment;
  • medical cabinets;
  • industrial furniture;
  • vandal-proof cabinets and safes;
  • LCD-panel racks;
  • custom furniture.

"Promet" LTD. is a fine metallic furniture manufacturer located in Kazakhstan. Our production capacity allows us to roll out any metallic structures, including various metallic furniture, in any volumes. We're always oriented for meeting our clients' needs, so don't hesitate and contact us!

Металлическая мебель

by Promet

Металлическая мебель обладает всеми качествами, которыми обладает продукция из металла - многофункциональность, долговечность, пожаробезопасность, надежность, экологичность. Мебель из металла может выполнять и защитную роль, являясь по совместительству сейфом для хранения документов, ценных вещей и т.п.

Шкаф металлический для хранения увесистых папок с бумажными документами, различного технического оборудования, рабочего инвентаря, медицинского оборудования, химических реактивов, инструментов СТО или других вещей, прежде всего, надежен и удобен в эксплуатации. Он легко моется, не боится механического воздействия, выдерживает на своих полках предметы большого веса, к тому же позволяет установить надежный замок и защитить содержимое шкафа от посторонних.

Металлические стеллажи идеальны для обустройства складов и торговых помещений. Только прочные стеллажи из металла могут выдержать тонны товара и легко обслуживаться в эксплуатации.

Специалистами нашего завода накоплен большой опыт в производстве различных металлоконструкций, в том числе металлической мебели и стеллажей. Если вам нужны надежные долговечные металлические шкафы, шкафы архивные, шкафы металлические для одежды, медицинская мебель, металлические столы, торговое оборудование, в общем, любая мебель из металла, позвоните нашим специалистам, чтобы обсудить все детали заказа.

Основные изделия этого направления:

  • стеллажи архивные и складские;
  • металлические шкафы;
  • торговое оборудование;
  • медицинские шкафы;
  • мебель для производства;
  • взломостойкие шкафы и сейфы;
  • стеллажи под LCD-панели;
  • нестандартная мебель.

ТОО "Промет" - производители мебели из металла на территории Казахстана. Наши производственные мощности позволяют изготавливать любые металлоконструкции, в том числе качественную металлическую мебель любого назначения и в любых объемах. Обращайтесь, мы в своей работе ориентированы на действия исключительно в интересах заказчика!